Parish on Dean's List

Jose Verdugo
Enero 21, 2018

Local students earning dean's list honors were: Gavin Bontrager of Milford; Ronald Callahan of Goshen; Zebadiah Domer of LaGrange; Taylor Eash of Shipshewana; Andrew Hagar of Millersburg; Lucas Harmon of Millersburg; Khilee Harper of Goshen; Lucas Hochstetler of Nappanee; Chase Knoblock of Goshen; Christopher Leary of Wolcottville; Vanessa Munoz of LaGrange; Riley Rasler of LaGrange; and Peter Smith of Bristol.

Each semester, the dean's list is divided into two parts.

Parish was one of 397 students from 24 states and three countries named to the Dean's List, with 246 students achieving a 4.0 grade point average.

More news: Analyst Research and Recommendations: Juno Therapeutics, Inc. (JUNO), MicroVision, Inc. (MVIS)

Those named to the 3.5 to 3.99 dean's list at UCM were Brandon Scott Emmert, Jordan McFarlen and Kyle J. Skopec.

To earn a spot on the honor's list, a student earned a grade point average of 3.6 or greater (on a 4-point scale) while carrying a full-time course load of 12 or more semester hours.

Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the fall semester 2017 Dean's List.

Otros informes por

Discuta este artículo